Upcoming Events
Summer 2020
Mint Museum UPTOWN
Installation of Airing Out the “Dirty” Laundry
Be a part of the narrative and engage in the collection of women's stories.
Sat, Sep 19
Facebook LIVE
LIVE Virtual Tour #2 of Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry
An in depth story sharing event of a selection of women's stories.
Sat, Sep 19
Zoom
Virtual Laundry Day - In Partnership with the Arts Council of York County
The Arts Council of York County, the Women’s Art Initiative and Winthrop University Galleries have partnered to invite the York County community to engage and participate in Airing Out the “Dirty” Laundry, an ongoing community art movement.
Sat, Aug 22
Facebook LIVE
Virtual Tour of Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry
LIVE from The Mint Museum Uptown
Sat, Aug 22
Zoom
Virtual Laundry Day - In Partnership with the Charlotte Mecklenburg Library
You are a part of the narrative.
Sun, Aug 02
Zoom
Virtual Laundry Day - In Celebration of Charlotte Pride Week!
YOU are a part of the narrative.
Sun, Jul 19
Zoom
Virtual Laundry Day - In Partnership with Brave Step
You are a part of the narrative.
Sat, Jun 27
Zoom
Virtual Laundry Day in Partnership with the Charlotte Mecklenburg Library
You are a part of the narrative.
Sun, Jun 07
Zoom
Virtual Laundry Day
Be a part of the narrative.
Sun, May 17
Zoom
Virtual Laundry Day - Connect with Family
Be a part of the narrative, join together with others, and invite a family member to attend with you from anywhere in the world.
Sat, May 16
Zoom Video Conference
Virtual Laundry Day
In partnership with the Charlotte Mecklenburg Library
Sun, May 03
Zoom
Remote Laundry Day
Be a part of the narrative.
Sun, Apr 19
Zoom Video Conference
Remote Laundry Day
Be a part of the narrative.
Sun, Apr 05
Zoom Video Conference
Remote Laundry Day
Be a part of the narrative.
Sun, Mar 29
Zoom Video Conference
Remote Laundry Day
Be a part of the narrative.
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

704-650-5347

© 2020 Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry

Site built by Krystle Baller Designs

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Stay connected and be a part of the narrative.